Project archive

HUMAN RIGHTS SCHOOL FOR MIGRANTS
In 2014-2015, we organized educational courses for refugees and migrants. We wanted migrants and IDPs to participate in public life and learn how to protect their rights in our country and make their integration into Russian society easier. During six months project participants attended law classes, Russian language classes and computer courses. The project’s donor was The National Endowment for Democracy (NED).

HELP TO POLITICAL REFUGEES FROM CENTRAL ASIA
In 2005 the Committee has launched a special project to protect refugee rights from Central Asian countries, as it is one of the most vulnerable groups of forced migrants in Russia: the authorities of these countries persecute their citizens for political convictions and sometimes continue persecution outside these countries. The project was supported by The National Endowment for Democracy (NED).

HELP PATIENTS FROM CHECHNYA
As a result of military operations in Chechnya, the system of healthcare and social assistance was destroyed. Therefore, in 2003-2008, together with Caritas France, the Committee, with the help of ECHO, implemented humanitarian programs for poor patients from Chechnya suffering from serious diseases: we also assisted in organizing treatment for them, provided medicines, paid for medical tests, provided travel-support. For five years, such assistance received 8,900 people.

ASSISTANCE TO VICTIMS OF WAR IN MOUNTAINS VILLAGES IN CHECHNYA
During the war, many schools in the mountains of Chechnya were almost destroyed. In 2007, the Committee and Caritas France, with funding provided by the French Foreign Ministry, helped 20 schools: several schools have been renovated, sports grounds were built at two schools, equipment was purchased for seven schools and a children’s art center, and a minibus was donated Itum-Kaly education department. All 20 schools received children’s literature along with educational literature.

HELP IN A VOLUNTARY RETURN
Since 2007, under the agreement with the Flemish Refugee Council, the Committee has been launching projects aimed at facilitating the reintegration process in Russia for migrants who have decided to return from Belgium to their homeland. These projects included: the provision of the necessary information and institutional assistance to those, who return to Russia, as well as answers to questions from the Belgian migration service regarding conditions for returning migrants from Russia to their homeland, and drawing up a general report on this topic.

PEACEKEEPING ACTIVITY IN THE SUBURBAN AREA OF NORTHERN OSSETIA
In 2006, the Committee, together with the Memorial Human Rights Center, organized a summer educational and recreational camp for Ossetian and Ingush children who study separately at schools. In 2008 the committee organized a seminar for Ossetian and Ingush teachers from the same schools. The projects were aimed at restoring human bonds and reducing inter-ethnic tensions.

×
Scroll Up

Архив проектов

ШКОЛА ПРАВ ДЛЯ МИГРАНТОВ

В 2014-2015 годах мы организовывали образовательные курсы для беженцев и мигрантов. Мы хотели, чтобы они могли с большей легкостью влиться в общество и научиться защищать свои права. Полгода участники проекта посещали занятия по праву, русскому языку и компьютерные курсы. Донором проекта выступил фонд The National Endowment for Democracy (NED).

ПОМОЩЬ ПОЛИТИЧЕСКИМ БЕЖЕНЦАМ ИЗ ЦЕНТРАЛЬНОЙ АЗИИ

В 2005 году был открыт специальный проект по защите прав беженцев из стран Центральной Азии. Это одна из самых уязвимых групп вынужденных мигрантов в России: власти стран, откуда люди бегут, преследуют своих граждан за политические убеждения и иногда продолжают преследования за границей. Проект поддерживался фондом The National Endowment for Democracy (NED).

ПОМОЩЬ ЛЮДЯМ, НУЖДАЮЩИМСЯ В СЕРЬЕЗНОМ ЛЕЧЕНИИ, ИЗ ЧЕЧНИ

Во время войн в Чечне система здравоохранения и социальной помощи была разрушена. В 2003-2008 годах Комитет осуществлял гуманитарные программы малоимущим людям из Чечни, страдающим серьезными заболеваниями: помогал в организации лечения, предоставлял медикаменты, оплачивал обследования, проезд к месту лечения и обратно. За пять лет такую помощь получили 8900 человек. Проект поддерживался European Commission’s Humanitarian Aid Office ECHO и Caritas France.

ПОМОЩЬ ШКОЛАМ В ГОРНЫХ СЕЛАХ ЧЕЧНИ

Во время войн в Чечне пострадали многие школы в горных селах. В 2007 году «Гражданское содействие» оказало помощь 20 селам: в нескольких школах был проведен ремонт, в двух построили спортивные площадки, для семи школ и центра детского творчества было закуплено оборудование, Итум-Калинскому отделу образования подарен школьный микроавтобус. Все 20 школ получили комплекты детских книг. Проект поддерживался Caritas France.

ПОМОЩЬ В ДОБРОВОЛЬНОМ ВОЗВРАЩЕНИИ

С 2007 года Комитет «Гражданское содействие» помогал мигрантам русского происхождения из Бельгии, решившим вернуться в Россию. Мы оказывали этим людям информационную и организационную поддержку. Партнером Комитета в данном проекте выступил Фламандский совет по беженцам.

МИРОТВОРЧЕСКАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ В ПРИГОРОДНОМ РАЙОНЕ СЕВЕРНОЙ ОСЕТИИ

В 1992 году в Пригородном районе Северной Осетии случился осетино-ингушский конфликт. Напряженность между двумя народами сохраняется до настоящего времени. Чтобы снизить ее, в 2006 году Комитет вместе с правозащитным центром «Мемориал» организовал летний учебно-развлекательный лагерь для осетинских и ингушских детей. В 2008 году был организован семинар для осетинских и ингушских учителей.

ПРОСВЕЩЕНИЕ В ОБЛАСТИ ПРАВ ЧЕЛОВЕКА НА СЕВЕРНОМ КАВКАЗЕ

С 2009 года в рамках этого проекта Комитет проводил семинары по правам человека и защите общественных интересов для молодых людей и учителей из Чечни, Ингушетии и Северной Осетии. Целью программы были рассказать, как должно быть устроено современное правовое государство, каковы механизмы защиты прав человека. Участники семинаров учились находить пути мирного решения общественных проблем и разрабатывали собственные мини-проекты социально-гражданской направленности, которые потом реализовывали в своих регионах.

×
Scroll Up